Departure: Music4Trains

Feed me back!

I am testing this piece, so please feel free to comment on it. Thanks :)

„Music4Trains“ is a work in progress. Presentation will be at the „Kunstfrühling Bremen“, 15th May 2014. The „Hybrid“ is by far the longest piece.

Cello piece: Courtesy Ansgar Wilken.

[soundcloud width="250"][/soundcloud]

08. Dezember 2013 von rawaudio
Kategorien: news, press, work | Schlagwörter: , , , | Schreibe einen Kommentar